Saree Not Saree: India 2013

It's funny how time and distance change you, the roads you take don't always lead you home.

Turtle Club

Another shout out to my amazing loved ones sending me love from home.

Photo on 08-02-13 at 4.59 PM #3

SAM N SUZ–love from the best family around! I talk about you both way too often–sending all my love! Half of the PB is gone (in my belly), your card was hilarious, and my room is now decorated like the underground (lunch date soon?). As for the spirit jerz–lets just say I havent taken it off. Love and miss you both so much!

Aunt Libby–thank you so much for the card! I love the picture of the snow, as it is 95 degrees here and I need all the help I can get cooling off. Help mom with the planning while I am gone and I will for sure see you in October!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2013 by .
