Saree Not Saree: India 2013

It's funny how time and distance change you, the roads you take don't always lead you home.

I Came And I GOA’d

IMG_6095

Well I sit looking out over the beautiful arabian sea (thought it was the Indian ocean until like an hour ago?) missing home and hoping this vacation lasts forever. I have no photos to share yet, but amazing memories with great friends to last a life time. To sum up the last few days to all my loyal followers, it has been a whirlwind of sand, color, and humidity. Celebrating Holi in India was truly a once in lifetime experience and I am so happy to have shared it with such close friends. Our 5 star hotel doesnt  hurt either……I think I may turn into a prawn after the amount of shrimps I have eaten in the last 36 hours. Not that this fate would be the worst things in the world. More details and photos to come, but just an update for all on the colorful, craziness that is GOA!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2013 by .
